North Hampshire Road Club

25 mile Club Champion for 2017

Barry Eeles

June 30, 2017

Phil Watts is club champion with an excellent time of 55:22. Year on year Phil improves his personal bests over various distances and improves on course records. This year he has improved the best 50 mile TT time and only last weekend improved his 10 mile personal best further. As always a worthy winner. Andy Hibberd came in second position with a time of 57:35 with a season best time which was enough to be ahead of myself by four seconds.

In addition to Martin’s personal best we had six riders go under the hour and at least seven season best times. Chapeau to Andy Hibberd, Stu Carver, Ben Draper, Steve Robinson, Michael Harrison, Robert Watson for your season bests.

Full Results