North Hampshire Road Club

Club Time Trial Calendar 2019

Date Day Time Course   Location Distance Come & Try Max riders Circuit Series Notes Results  
09-Mar Saturday 15.00 HCC254b   Mortimer (2 laps) 10.9 Yes 40

*

  Results
16-Mar Saturday 15.00 H19/11a   Dummer 18.2 Yes 40 * Cancelled Strong Winds N/A
23-Mar Saturday 15.00 P751a   Micheldever 11.5 Yes 40     Results
30-Mar Saturday 14.00 H19/11a   Dummer 18.2 No 150   NHRC-Open. Enter via CTT h/bk. Results
04-Apr Thursday 18.30 HCC254b   Mortimer (3 laps) 16.5 Yes 40 * Cancelled poor light and weather conditions N/A
11-Apr Thursday 18:45 HCC254b   Mortimer (2 laps) 10.9 Yes 40 *  Was Bucklebury changed due to roadworks on course Results
17-Apr Wednesday 18.45 H10/8   Bentley 10 Yes 40     Results
24-Apr Wednesday 19:00 H10/8   Bentley 10 Yes 40   Standard road bikes only - no Disc/Aero wheels/Tri-bars or Aero helmets. Results
02-May Thursday 19:00 H19/11a   Dummer 18.2 Yes 40 * Cancelled due to rain and standing water  N/A
08-May Wednesday 18:45 H25/8   Bentley 25 Yes 40   Showers, race shortened to 10 miles Results
16-May Thursday 19.30 H10/1   Aldermaston 10 Yes 40  

 

Results
23-May Thursday 19.30 H10/1   Aldermaston 10 Yes 40   Leo Gipson Results
25-May Saturday 14:00 H10/8   Bentley 10 No 150   NHRC-Open. Enter via CTT h/bk. Results
26-May Sunday 07:00 H100/88   Bentley 100 No -   Club Championship. Hounslow and District Wheelers - Enter via CTT H/bk. Results
30-May Thursday 19.30 H25/1   Aldermaston 25 Yes 40   Standard road bikes only - no Disc/Aero wheels/Tri-bars or Aero helmets. Results
06-Jun Thursday 19.30 H10/1   Aldermaston 10 Yes 40   (Leo Gipson Reserve) Results
13-Jun Thursday 19.30 H25/1   Aldermaston 25 Yes 40   Frith Cup Results
20-Jun Thursday 19.00 H19/11a   Dummer 18.2 Yes 40 * Interclub with Andover Wheelers  
27-Jun Thursday 19.30 H25/1   Aldermaston 25 Yes 40   Club Championship (and Frith Cup Reserve)  
04-Jul Thursday 19.30 H25/1   Aldermaston 25 Yes 40      
11-Jul Thursday 19.30 H10/1   Aldermaston 10 Yes 40        
18-Jul Thursday 19.30 H10/1   Aldermaston 10 No 40   Club Championship Club members only  
25-Jul Thursday 19.30 H10/1   Aldermaston 10 yes 40      
30-Jul Tuesday 19.00 P621/c   Red Rice 16 no - * Interclub with Andover Wheelers  (corrected date)  
31-Jul Wednesday 19.00 H25/8   Bentley 25 Yes 30      
08-Aug Thursday 19.30 H10/1   Aldermaston 10 Yes 40      
14-Aug Wednesday 18:45 H10/8   Bentley 10 Yes 40      
17-Aug Saturday 14.00 H25/8   Bentley 25 No 150   NHRC-Open 25. Enter via CTT h/bk.  
18-Aug Sunday 8.00 H50/1a   Aldermaston 50 No -   Club Championship. Reading CC 50 miles- Enter via CTT H/bk  
21-Aug Wednesday 18.45 H10/8   Bentley 10 Yes 40      
31-Aug Saturday 15.00 P751a   Micheldever 11 Yes 40 * Standard road bikes only - no Disc/Aero wheels/Tri-bars or Aero helmets.  
07-Sep Saturday 15.00 HCC254b   Mortimer (3 laps) 16.5 Yes 40 *    
14-Sep Saturday 15.00 H19/11a   Dummer 18.2 Yes 40 *    
21-Sep Saturday 15.00 HCC270   Wheathold (1 Lap) 15.7 Yes 40 *    
28-Sep Saturday 15.00 HCC254b   Mortimer (2 laps) 10.9 Yes 40 *    
29-Sep Sunday 10.15 HHC/009   Sydmonton 0.5 Yes 40   Club Championship.  

To qualify for the Club Points Championship and the Veterans Pedal Trophy, riders should complete 12 events, which must include 5 x 10's, 3 x 25's and 4 hilly events. Riders must compete on at least two different hilly courses.

Events marked with an * count towards the Circuit Series Championship. Points awarded from riders' best six results. 

All 'Open' events listed in the 'Notes' column need to be entered at least 2 weeks in advance by reference to the 'Cycling Time Trials' handbook, using the standard entry form.

Interclub event with Andover Wheelers counts towards Circuit, Points and Veteran competitions. NHRC Open events do not.